QLD

Townsville

Brooke Flanagan
brooke.flanagan@sca.com.au


Gold Coast

Dylan Dirks
dylan.dirks@sca.com.au


cairns

Alanna Betz
alanna.betz@sca.com.au


Mackay & Rockhampton

Haden Postlewaight
haden.postlewaight@sca.com.au


toowoomba

Brittany Graham
brittany.graham@sca.com.au

NSW

Coffs Harbour &
port Macquarie

Therese Lyons
therese.lyons@sca.com.au


Newcastle

Troy Martin
troy.martin@sca.com.au


Albury

Natalie Piazza
natalie.piazza@sca.com.au


orange

Natalie Crowe
natalie.crowe@sca.com.au

vic

Shepparton

Damien Willoughby
damien.willoughby@sca.com.au


bendigo

Gretta McPherson
gretta.mchperson@sca.com.au

tas

Hobart & Launceston

Jhon Entrop
jhon.entrop@sca.com.au

wa

south west wa

Grant Fletcher
grant.fletcher@sca.com.au

management

sales manager

Renae Hunter
renae.hunter@sca.com.au


Campaign & Product Manager

Brooke Flanagan
brooke.flanagan@sca.com.au


Regional Commercial Digital Manager

Bianca Shugg
bianca.shugg@sca.com.au